School Directory

Argentina – Universidad Torcuato Di Tella

Alex Markman
Director, International Programs
(+54 11) 5169 7276
alexm@utdt.edu
Yazmin Servidio Heddad
International Programs Manager
(+54 11) 5169 7211
coord_dpi@utdt.edu

Australia – AGSM, The University of New South Wales

Australia – Melbourne Business School, The University of Melbourne

Austria – WU, Vienna University of Economics and Business

Prof. Jonas Puuck
Dean for International Affairs
+43 1 31336 4318
jonas.puck@wu.ac.at
Lukas Hefner
Head, International Office
+43 1 31336 4312
lukas.hefner@wu.ac.at
Caroline Heinle
Deputy Head, Team Manager, International Office
+43 1 31336 4316
caroline.heinle@wu.ac.at

Belgium – Louvain School of Management, University of Louvain

Maureen Gillet
Head of International Office

lsm-international-office@uclouvain.be

Brazil – FGV-EAESP, Sao Paulo School of Business Administration

Canada – Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University

Canada – Richard Ivey School of Business, The University of Western Ontario

Canada – Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

Canada – Schulich School of Business, York University

Canada – Smith School of Business, Queen’s University

Canada – UBC Sauder School of Business

Chile – Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Faculty of Business & Administration

China – China Europe International Business School

China – Guanghua School of Management, Peking University

China – School of Management, Fudan University

China – Tsinghua University, School of Economics and Management

Costa Rica – INCAE Business School

Czech Republic (Czechia) – Prague University of Business and Economics, VSE

Denmark – Copenhagen Business School

Finland – Aalto University, School of Business

Saila Kurtbay
Head of International Affairs

saila.kurtbay@aalto.fi
Jutta Lankinen
Manager, Incoming Exchange Program

incoming-biz@aalto.fi
Sanna Huovinen-Kiuru
Manager, Outgoing Exchange Program

outgoing-biz@aalto.fi

France – HEC Paris

Germany – University of Cologne, Faculty of Management, Economics and Social Sciences

Jens Funk, Christoph Karl, Natasha Turner
Incomings Students Team
+49 221 470-7969, – 2779, – 1283
incomings@wiso.uni-koeln.de
Mareike Laub, Jutta Reusch
Outgoing Students Team
+49 221 470-1905, -7067
wiso-outgoings@uni-koeln.de
Felix Beideck
Manager Operations and Communication (Agreements & Quotas)
+49 221 470-7072
felix.beideck@uni-koeln.de
Natasha Turner
Programme Manager DBi Germany
+49 221 470-1283
wiso-dbi@uni-koeln.de
Diana Hehle
Director International Relations Center
+49 221 470-7069
diana.hehle@uni-koeln.de

Hong Kong SAR, China – CUHK Business School

International Relations Office
International Partnership

iro@baf.cuhk.edu.hk

Hong Kong SAR, China – HKUST Business School

Hungary – Corvinus University of Budapest

India – IIMA, Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

India – ISB, Indian School of Business

Ireland – UCD College of Business

Israel – Coller School of Management, Tel Aviv University

Eric Saranovitz
Director, Global Engagement Office
+972 3 640 8515
ericsa@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ariel Bitton
Global Engagement Lead – Outgoing Exchange
+972 3 640 8025
arielbstrier@tauex.tau.ac.il
Joya Peri
Global Engagement Lead – Incoming Exchange
+972 3 640 8025
collerex@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shai Danziger
Assistant Dean of International Affairs

shaid@tauex.tau.ac.il

Italy – Università Bocconi

Japan – Keio Business School, Keio University

Japan – Nagoya University of Commerce and Business

John Kang
Assistant Director/ International Development, Graduate School of Management
+82(0)52-203-8111
jimu_kokusai@gsm.nucba.ac.jp
Kishore Kumar François
Assistant Director/ International Affairs, Undergraduate Program
+81(0)561-73-2111

Mexico – EGADE Business School, Tec de Monterrey

Mexico – ITAM, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México

Netherlands – Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Linda de Vries
Manager International Relations
+31-10-4081984
lvries@rsm.nl
Stephanie Frazier
FT MBA Content Planner
+31 (0)10 – 899 0406
sfrazier@rsm.nl
Michel Lander
Dean of Education

mlander@rsm.nl

New Zealand – Otago Business School, University of Otago

Norway – NHH Norwegian School of Economics

Norunn Johanne Økland
Incoming Exchange Students
+47 55 95 92 00
Norunn.Okland@nhh.no
Astrid Foldal
Head of Section for International Relations
+47 55 95 92 00
Astrid.Foldal@nhh.no

Peru – ESAN, Graduate School of Business

Poland – SGH Warsaw School of Economics

Prof. Jacek Prokop (Mr)
SGH Vice-Rector for International Relations, PIM Chair for Europe, MiddleEast & Africa (2021-2024)
+48 22 564 9821
jproko@sgh.waw.pl
Ms Katarzyna Kacperczyk
Director, SGH International Centre
+48 22 564 9840
kkacpe@sgh.waw.pl
Mr Grzegorz M. Augustyniak
Deputy Director, SGH International Centre, CEMS Programme Manager, PIM Coordinator
+48 22 564 9842
august@sgh.waw.pl
Mr Mikolaj Stawicki
Outgoing Students’ Officer, SGH International Centre
+48 22 564 9760
mstawick@sgh.waw.pl
Ms Monika Komorek
Incoming Students’ Officer, SGH International Centre
+48 22 564 9843
incoming@sgh.waw.pl

Portugal – Nova School of Business and Economics

Catherine da Silveira
Associate Dean for International Affairs & Partnerships – PIM Coordinator

cdsilveira@novasbe.pt
Paula Caria
Head of International & Mobility Programs

paula.caria@novasbe.pt
José Henriques
International Data Manager – PIM Web Person

jose.henriques@novasbe.pt

Russia – Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg University

Singapore – Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University

Elaine Tan
Assistant Director, External Relations

elaine.tan@ntu.edu.sg

Singapore – NUS Business School, National University of Singapore

Ms. Poh Hwee Bee
Deputy Director, MBA Programmes Management
+65 6516 2033
hweebee@nus.edu.sg
Ms. Vanessa Lee
Assistant Manager, MBA Incoming Exchange
+65 6516 7848
lvanessa@nus.edu.sg
Ms Sandra Tan
Assistant Manager, MBA Outgoing Exchange
+65 6601 7328
sandra.t@nus.edu.sg

South Africa – WITS Business School, The University of the Witwatersrand

Karen Trent
International Programmes Coordinator
+27 11 717 3593
karen.trent@wits.ac.za

South Korea (ROK) – KAIST College of Business

Ji Eun Lee
Program Manager, Student Exchange Program/International Affairs
822-958-3244
jelee@kaist.ac.kr



Spain – ESADE Business School

Paula Niembro
International Program Manager
+34 932 806 162
paula.niembro@esade.edu

Sweden – Stockholm School of Economics

Anna Dozai Ahlqvist
Director, Education Office (PIM coordinator)
+46 72 238 15 09
anna.dozai@hhs.se
Teri Williams
MSc Global Program Manager (incoming and outgoing exchange students MSc level) – Education Office

teri.williams@hhs.se
Evelina Elo
BSc Global Program Manager & Erasmus Project Manager (Outgoing exchange students BSc level) – Education Office

evelina.elo@hhs.se
Louisa Kellman
Project Manager (Short program, Double Degree, GNAM, Wallenberg, incoming exchange students BSc level) – Education Office

louisa.kellman@hhs.se

Switzerland – University of St Gallen

Taiwan – National Chengchi University

Cherry Huang
Senior Manager
+886 2 2938 7911
crhuang@nccu.edu.tw

Thailand – Thammasat Business School, Thammasat University

Kanokporn Banreangsri
Head of Center for International Affair, Thammasat Business School, Thammasat University, Thailand
+66898970499
kanokporn.b@tbs.tu.ac.th



Turkey – Koç University, Graduate School of Business

U.S.A. – Booth School of Business, The University of Chicago

Jessica Mandel
Director, Student Life
773-834-4253
jessica.mandel@chicagobooth.edu

U.S.A. – Columbia Business School, Columbia University

U.S.A. – Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

Annie Floyd
Director, Fuqua International Programs Office
1-919-660-2945
annie.floyd@duke.edu

U.S.A. – Goizueta Business School, Emory University

Harriet Ruskin
MBA Exchange
+1 404 727 6644
mbainternationalprograms@emory.edu



U.S.A. – Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Jez McMillen
Associate Director of Global Programs
+1-812-855-9753
jezmcmil@indiana.edu
Emily Stern
Director of Student Services and Global Programs

emistern@indiana.edu

U.S.A. – Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

U.S.A. – McCombs School of Business, University of Texas

Josh Rucker

512-232-5018
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sophie Fuchs

512-471-1625
sophie.fuchs@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jasmine Bisheh

512-475-7336
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
Polly Trigger

512-471-0821
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu

U.S.A. – NYU Stern School of Business

Laura Giles
Senior Director, MBA Global Education

lgiles@stern.nyu.edu
Wendi Liu
Senior Associate Director, MBA Global Education

wliu@stern.nyu.edu

U.S.A. – Stephen M. Ross School of Business, The University of Michigan

Jessica Oldfold
Managing Director

joldford@umich.edu
Laura Haas
Director of Global Student Experiences

lhoffma@umich.edu
Jennifer Chizek
Associate Director—Austria | Canada | Germany | Italy | Japan | South Korea | Switzerland | Thailand

chizekje@umich.edu
Kiali Curtis
Associate Director—Spain | Central and Eastern Europe | Latin America

kiali@umich.edu
Emily Keeler
Associate Director—Australia | France | Israel | Netherlands | Scandinavia

sharlane@umich.edu
Annie Weaver
Associate Director—Hong Kong | Singapore | China | India | United Kingdom | Scotland | Ireland

weaveram@umich.edu

U.S.A. – UNC Kenan–Flagler Business School

Patricia D. Collins
Associate Director, MBA Programs, Global Programs (Exchange & International Student Support)
+1-919-696-6315 (mobile)
patricia_collins@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
C. Michael Stepanek
Associate Dean, MBA Programs

michael_stepanek@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

UK – Imperial College Business School




UK – London School of Economics and Political Science

UK – Warwick Business School, University of Warwick

Hannah Copeland
Deputy Programme Development Manager

mbainternational@wbs.ac.uk
Laura Youngman
Programme Development Manager

mbainternational@wbs.ac.uk
Annette Anderson
Operations Coordinator, Programme Development

mbainternational@wbs.ac.uk

Venezuela – IESA, Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administración