School Directory

Aalto University, School of Business

Saila Kurtbay
Head of International Affairs

saila.kurtbay@aalto.fi
Minna Pekkanen
Manager, Incoming Exchange Program

incoming-biz@aalto.fi
Sanna Huovinen-Kiuru
Manager, Outgoing Exchange Program

outgoing-biz@aalto.fi

AGSM, The University of New South Wales

Alliance Manchester Business School, the University of Manchester

Bocconi University

Booth School of Business, The University of Chicago

China Europe International Business School

Coller School of Management, University of Tel Aviv

Columbia Business School

Copenhagen Business School

Corvinus Business School

Duke, The Fuqua School of Business

EGADE Business School of Tecnológico de Monterrey

Emory University, Goizueta Business School




ESADE Business School

ESAN, Graduate School of Business

Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo (FGV-EAESP)

Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg University

Guanghua School of Management, Peking University

HEC Paris

Imperial College London

INCAE Business School

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad, IIMA

Indian School of Business, Hyderabad

Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administración, IESA

Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM)

Kaist College of Business

Keio Business School, Keio University

Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Koç University, Graduate School of Business

London School of Economics and Political Science

Louvain School of Management

McCombs School of Business, University of Texas

Josh Rucker

512-232-5018
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sophie Fuchs

512-471-1625
sophie.fuchs@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jasmine Bisheh

512-475-7336
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
Polly Trigger

512-471-0821
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu

McGill University, Desautels Faculty of Management

Melbourne Business School, The University of Melbourne

Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University

National Chengchi University




Norwegian School of Economics

Norunn Johanne Økland
Incoming Exchange Students
+47 55 95 92 00
Norunn.Okland@nhh.no
Astrid Foldal
Head of Section for International Relations
+47 55 95 92 00
Astrid.Foldal@nhh.no

Nova School of Business and Economics

NUS Business School, National University of Singapore

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, School of Business

Richard Ivey School of Business, The University of Western Ontario

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management, Cornell University

Sauder School of Business, Robert H. Lee Graduate School

School of Management, Fudan University

Schulich School of Business, York University

SGH, Warsaw School of Economics

Smith School of Business, Queen’s University

Stephen M. Ross School of Business, The University of Michigan

Stockholm School of Economics

Thammasat Business School

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HKUST Business School

The Stern School of Business, New York University

Tsinghua University, School of Economics and Management

UCD College of Business

UNC Kenan–Flagler Business School

Patricia Collins
Associate Director, MBA Global Programs, MBA Exchange Program Management (all aspects). In & Outbound; long & short exchanges. Partnership development (MOU).
+ 1-919-843-6965 (office)
patricia_collins@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Universidad Torcuato Di Tella

University of Cologne, Faculty of Management, Economics and Social Sciences

Jens Funk, Christoph Karl, Natasha Turner
Incomings Students Team
+49 221 470-7969, – 2779, – 1283
incomings@wiso.uni-koeln.de
Mareike Laub, Jutta Reusch
Outgoing Students Team
+49 221 470-1905, -7067
wiso-outgoings@uni-koeln.de
Felix Beideck
Manager Operations and Communication (Agreements & Quotas)
+49 221 470-7072
felix.beideck@uni-koeln.de
Natasha Turner
Programme Manager DBi Germany
+49 221 470-1283
wiso-dbi@uni-koeln.de
Diana Hehle
Director International Relations Center
+49 221 470-7069
diana.hehle@uni-koeln.de

University of Otago Business School

University of St Gallen

VSE,The University of Economics, Prague

Warwick Business School, University of Warwick

WITS Business School, The University of the Witwatersrand

WU, Vienna University of Economics and Business

Prof. Edith Littich
Dean for International Affairs
+43 1 31336 5500
edith.littich@wu.ac.at
Lukas Hefner
Head, International Office
+43 1 31336 4312
lukas.hefner@wu.ac.at
Verena Daughton
Program Manager, Graduate Exchange
+43 1 31336 4306
verena.daughton@wu.ac.at